I experienced BLUESTORM in HONG KONG :D

Feel free to re-post the FA 🙂 However, please credit me properly. 

Do not EDIT or take out the logo.

AUDIO links are all mine. DO NOT RE-UPLOAD!

We were not allowed to take fancams or even record audio! I took the risk of recording and taking photos but its no use because I was near the guards and they were walking around during the con! My seatmate got called out because she got caught taking pictures. They confiscated her camera. I was so nervous that I would be next so I didn’t take any more photos. Please understand how hard it is to record the audio and hiding it at the same time~

*The guitar that YY used isn’t TOM ANDERSON but TYLER He got 2 new guitars that include TYLER after HS

Audio:

I advised you to not listen with head phones/ear phones on your ear. Rather, play it using your laptop set the highest volume and plugged in your head phones then listen. I tried my best to record the whole con. The clappers made it worst actually. I didn’t use it all but I couldn’t help myself but shout 😛 Sorry for that~

1. Intuition
2. Ready N Go
3. Voice
4. Love Girl
5. Love Revolution
6. 그래요 *just 1 minute. I didn’t notice it wasn’t recording until they finished playing*
7. I will… forget you…
8. TalkStar
9. Y… why…
10. Love comes with the rain
11. I miss You
12. Just Please
13. One Time
14. I don’t know why
15. Tattoo
16. Let’s Go Crazy
17. Now or Never
18. Never too late
19. In My Head

Encore
20. I’m a loner
21. Love
22. You’ve Fallen For me | Repeated
23. Love Light | Repeated
24. Try again, Smile again

This post is solely about the concert and the boys 🙂 What I got from the fanclubs and other things will be on a separated post^^

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “I experienced BLUESTORM in HONG KONG :D”

  1. checkinout says :

    Thanks for your FA! Really loved reading it – could feel your excitement and glee… 🙂 So wish I were there…

Leave a comment